The Espen Eriksen Trio - Live At Truth

The Espen Eriksen Trio features Espen Eriksen (piano), Lars Tormod Jenset (double bass) and Andreas Bye (drums). The trio plays highly melodic instrumentals, with elements from Scandinavian folk music and shades of the deep woods, which will transport you to the land of the midnight sun. It´s definitely jazz, but their less-is-more approach is in contrast to most of their contemporaries.

You may also like

Superbalist x TLOP - Street Style
Dylan Marviin - Press Shoot
4 Years of WeHeartBeat x Mellow Orange RSA Tour
Markus Wormstorm - Figure in Field LP Launch
Pressure ft. Insideinfo (UK)
Danielle & Tiaan for Leather & Lace
Back to Top